New Community Council Members

The following persons have been duly elected for Monimail Community Council

Willie Fenton, Ballantager Farm, Letham

Juliet Gordon, Merlin, The Row, Letham

David Hamilton, Saddlers Cottage, The Row, Letham

Tom Morton, Ash Cottage,  Monimail

Gordon Smith, Merenlee, The Row, Letham

Neil Stoddart, ‘Old School Hall’, Pitlessie Road, Bow of Fife

John Vaughan, Milnholm, The Row, Letham

As only 7 of the 8 vacancies were filled, the community council  can fill the 1 casual vacancy to make up the total amount of members.

For more on the Community Council, follow this link